Fall 2018 Practices

October Schedule 

  • Sunday, 10/7/18 @ 11:00am, JKSC
  • Sunday, 10/14/18 @ 11:00am, JKSC
  • Sunday, 10/21/18 @ 11:00am, JKSC
  • Sunday, 10/28/18 @ 11:00am, JKSC

 

November Schedule

  • Monday, 11/12/18 @ 6:00pm, SP
  • Monday, 11/19/18 @ 7:30pm, SP
  • Wednesday, 11/21/18 @ 6:00pm, CP
  • Monday, 11/26/18 @ 7:30pm, SP
  • Wednesday, 11/28/18 @ 6:00pm, CP
  • Monday, 12/3/18 @ 7:30pm, SP

 

Practice Sessions will take place at:

  • Jersey Knights Soccer Complex (JKSC)
  • Crabiel Park Turf (CP)
  • Sabella Park Turf (SP)

 

Affiliates

Affiliates

Sponsors